Center for Military-Strategic Research JSC

About the center






Mission:
Development of the scientific and technological potential of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the defense sector.
Target:
Production of scientific and technological products for making management decisions by the authorized body and interested state organizations in the field of defense and national security.
The Joint Stock Company "Center for Military Strategic Research" (hereinafter referred to as the Center) was established in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 6, 2008 No. 110, with one hundred percent participation of the state in its authorized capital.

Since July 15, 2008, the Center has worked as a research institute of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan to study the problems of military security and the defense capability of the state.

On August 7, 2008, the Center received Certificate No. 9442-Zh of the Committee of Information and Archives of the Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the publication of the scientific journal "Sardar" in Kazakh, Russian and English.

On February 12, 2013, the Center received Certificate No. 13341-Zh of the Committee of Information and Archives of the Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the publication of the information and analytical journal "Defense Bulletin".

In accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 15, 2016 No. 704, the Center was transferred to the jurisdiction of the established Ministry of Defense and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 12, 2019 No. 501, the rights of ownership and use of state blocks of shares (participation interests) of the Center were transferred to the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 887 dated November 27, 2019, the Center was transferred to the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The sole shareholder of the Center is the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

According to the rating "Leading think tanks and think tanks of the world" of the University of Pennsylvania (USA) for 2018-2019: according to the results of 2017, the Center took 18th place among 65 similar structures of the Caucasus and Central Asia; at the end of 2018 - 17th place; today the Center ranks 16th.

In 2018, the Center was nominated for the title of "Best Enterprise in Kazakhstan 2018" by the National Expert Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In 2019, on the basis of the Center, a technical committee for standardization TK108 "Armament, military equipment and technology"
(order of May 16, 2019 No. 84-OD of the General Director of the Republican State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Institute of Standardization and Certification"). Members
TK108 are more than 30 organizations and enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan associated with the development and production of products
dual-use.

Taking into account the ongoing geopolitical changes in the world, as well as with the aim of further development of the country's military organization, the Center for Military-Strategic Research JSC sets itself the task of ensuring scientific progress in the field of defense and national security of the state, strengthening the role of military science, forecasting the development of military the political situation and potential threats to military security. The center is focused on the role of a leader in conducting military scientific research in the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Central Asian region.

The Center employs research scientists with extensive experience in scientific work, holders of doctoral and candidate degrees of science, experienced experts, many of whom have held leading positions in the security forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan, have extensive experience in management and production activities in the defense industry.

Over the period of its existence, the Center has developed more than 100 R&D and R&D projects, of which: 75% - on closed topics in the interests of the national security of the Republic of Kazakhstan; 6 draft regulatory legal acts (decrees of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, decrees of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan); 26 textbooks for the National Defense University named after the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - the Leader of the Nation; 41 military national standards.
Online Reception
Online reception of applications from individuals and legal entities
Contact us
The address
Republic of Kazakhstan 010000, Nur-Sultan, Turan ave., 1,
Chancery
info@cvsi.kz
Консультации по вопросам приема граждан и рассмотрения обращений
8 (7172) 74-98-44
Navigation
Reception
8(7172) 95 43 52 (211)
Made on
Tilda

АО "Центр военно-стратегических исследований"
О центре
Миссия:
Развитие научно-технологического потенциала Республики Казахстан в оборонной сфере.
Цель:
Производство научно-технологической продукции для принятия управленческих решений уполномоченным органом и заинтересованными государственными организациями в области обороны и национальной безопасности.

Акционерное общество «Центр военно-стратегических исследований» (далее – Центр) создано согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 6 февраля 2008 года № 110, со стопроцентным участием государства в его уставном капитале.

С 15 июля 2008 года Центр работал как научно-исследовательский институт Министерства обороны Республики Казахстан по исследованию проблем военной безопасности и обороноспособности государства.

7 августа 2008 года Центром получено Свидетельство № 9442-Ж Комитета информации и архивов Министерства культуры и информации Республики Казахстан на издание научного журнала «Сардар» на казахском, русском и английском языках.

12 февраля 2013 года Центром получено Свидетельство № 13341-Ж Комитета информации и архивов Министерства культуры и информации Республики Казахстан на издание информационно-аналитического журнала «Оборонный вестник».

В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 ноября 2016 года № 704 Центр был передан в ведение созданного Министерства оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности Республики Казахстан.

В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 июля 2019 года № 501 права владения и пользования государственными пакетами акций (долями участия) Центра переданы Министерству индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК.

В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан № 887 от 27 ноября 2019 года Центр передан в Министерство обороны Республики Казахстан. Единственный акционер Центра – Министр обороны Республики Казахстан .

Согласно рейтинга «Ведущие мозговые и аналитические центры мира» университета Пенсильвании (США) за 2018-2019 гг.: по итогам 2017 года Центр занял 18 место среди 65 аналогичных структур Кавказа и Центральной Азии; по итогам 2018 года – 17 место; сегодня Центр занимает 16 место.

В 2018 году Центр стал номинантом на звание «Лучшее предприятие Казахстана 2018» по оценке Национальной экспертной комиссии Республики Казахстан .

В 2019 году на базе Центра создан технический комитет по стандартизации ТК108 «Вооружение, военная техника и технология»
(приказ от 16 мая 2019 года № 84-ОД генерального директора РГП «Казахстанский институт стандартизации и сертификации»). Членами
ТК108 являются более 30 организаций и предприятий Республики Казахстан, связанных с разработкой и производством продукции
двойного назначения.

С учетом происходящих геополитических изменений в мире, а также с целью дальнейшего развития военной организации страны АО «Центр военно-стратегических исследований» ставит перед собой задачи по обеспечению научного прогресса в сфере обороны и национальной безопасности государства, усиления роли военной науки, прогнозирования развития военно-политической обстановки и потенциальных угроз военной безопасности. Центр ориентирован на роль лидера в проведении военных научных исследований в Республике Казахстан и Центрально-Азиатском регионе.

В Центре работают учёные-исследователи с большим стажем научной работы, обладатели учёных степеней докторов и кандидатов наук, опытные эксперты, многие из которых занимали руководящие посты в силовых структурах Республики Казахстан, имеют богатый опыт управленческой и производственной деятельности в оборонной отрасли.

За период своего существования Центром разработано более 100 НИР и ОКР, из них: 75% – по закрытой тематике в интересах национальной безопасности Республики Казахстан; 6 проектов нормативных правовых актов (указы Президента Республики Казахстан , постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан ); 26 учебных пособий для Национального университета обороны имени Первого Президента РК - Лидера Нации; 41 военный национальный стандарт.
Онлайн-приемная
Онлайн-прием обращений физических и юридических лиц
Связаться с нами
Адрес
Республика Казахстан 010000, г.Нур-Султан, пр. Туран, 1,
info@cvsi.kz
Консультации по вопросам приема граждан и рассмотрения обращений
8 (7172) 74-98-44
Навигация
Приемная
8(7172) 954352 (вн. 211)
Made on
Tilda